Our  Campus

101 Adell Road

Weatherford, Texas 76088


Google Maps

Contact Us

For department specific & general information and questions, you can find the applicable emails to reach out to below, and we will get back with you!


Lead Pastor: Jeff Hopkins, jeff@gatheringtx.org

Care Pastor: Brady Sandlin, brady@gatheringtx.org

Worship Pastor: Kellie Kiel, kellie@gatheringtxl.org

Youth Pastor: Jacob Jenkins, jacob@gatheringtxl.org

Children's Pastor: Mandy Cunningham, mandy@gatheringtx.org

Financial Administrator: Rachael Berg, rachael@gatheringtxl.org